

2024 South Dakota State Fair 4-H Division Fashion Revue Schedule

Updated 8/19/2024



Name	County	Age Division	Time
Kaylin Gjernes	Brookings	Beginner	8:00 a.m.
Bridgette Leitheiser	Hanson	Beginner	8:00 a.m.
Emily Leitheiser	Hanson	Beginner	8:10 a.m.
Keilahny Altena	Lincoln	Beginner	8:10 a.m.
Hannah Hagstrom	Clark	Beginner	8:20 a.m.
Georgia WACHTER	Beadle	Beginner	8:20 a.m.
Tucker Fuller	Clark	Beginner	8:30 a.m.
Coralee Taylor	Clay	Beginner	8:30 a.m.
Allie Schmidt	Clark	Beginner	8:40 a.m.
Kambri Granquist	Codington	Beginner	8:40 a.m.
Libbie Lambert	Spink	Beginner	8:50 a.m.
Emerson Johnson	Sanborn	Beginner	8:50 a.m.
Harper Hill	Brookings	Beginner	9:00 a.m.
Eva Peterson	Clay	Beginner	9:00 a.m.
Delanie Winterboer	Lincoln	Beginner	9:10 a.m.
Honor Stern	Brookings	Beginner	9:10 a.m.
Thea Mohr	Clark	Beginner	9:20 a.m.
Brody Neth	Bon Homme	Beginner	9:20 a.m.
Elise Biel	Marshall	Beginner	9:30 a.m.
Sara Sieperda	Lincoln	Beginner	9:30 a.m.
Maya DeJong	Brule	Beginner	9:40 a.m.
Baylor Pazour	Brule	Beginner	9:40 a.m.
Averi Stevens	Miner	Beginner	9:50 a.m.
Elizabeth Fossum	Union	Beginner	9:50 a.m.
Atleigh Heine	Clay	Beginner	10:00 a.m.
Addelynne Konechne	Clark	Beginner	10:00 a.m.
Maggie Shepherd	Codington	Beginner	10:10 a.m.
Josie Shepherd	Codington	Beginner	10:10 a.m.
Kallie Zirbel	Day	Beginner	10:20 a.m.
Grace Fossum	Union	Beginner	10:20 a.m.
Wren Muntefering	Hutchinson	Beginner	10:30 a.m.
Finn Muntefering	Hutchinson	Beginner	10:30 a.m.
Raegan Knutson	Clark	Beginner	10:40 a.m.
Brentley Ruesink	Spink	Beginner	10:40 a.m.
Sara Dupraz	Brookings	Beginner	10:50 a.m.
Elena Yoshida	Brookings	Beginner	10:50 a.m.
Kennedee Affeldt	Custer	Beginner	11:00 a.m.
Blair Likness	Clay	Beginner	11:00 a.m.
Annie Rider	Clark	Beginner	11:10 a.m.
Elise Ulvestad	Brookings	Beginner	11:10 a.m.
Addison Brenden	Davison	Beginner	11:20 a.m.
Autumn Kunkel	Codington	Beginner	11:20 a.m.
Skylar Bender	Marshall	Beginner	11:30 a.m.
Lee Kreutner	Codington	Beginner	11:30 a.m.
Evelyn Adney	Lincoln	Beginner	11:40 a.m.
Jack Kreutner	Codington	Beginner	11:40 a.m.
Braelynn Weier	Turner	Beginner	11:50 a.m.
Ellie Spatz	Roberts	Beginner	11:50 a.m.
Avaley Hestermann	Brookings	Beginner	Noon
Bennett Lewis	Moody	Beginner	Noon



2024 South Dakota State Fair 4-H Division Fashion Revue Schedule

Updated 8/19/2024



Name	County	Age Division	Time
Megan Horner	Lincoln	Junior	8:00 a.m.
Bailey Gjernes	Brookings	Junior	8:00 a.m.
Bristol Nydam	Aurora	Junior	8:10 a.m.
Sabrina Fuller	Clark	Junior	8:30 a.m.
Kendra Warkenthien	Clark	Junior	8:30 a.m.
Samantha Fuller	Clark	Junior	8:40 a.m.
Eleanor Anderson	Clay	Junior	9:00 a.m.
Emma Schuelke	Lincoln	Junior	9:00 a.m.
Timothy Kelly	Sanborn	Junior	9:10 a.m.
Breaw Neth	Bon Homme	Junior	9:20 a.m.
Anna Sieperda	Lincoln	Junior	9:30 a.m.
Jasmine Biel	Marshall	Junior	9:30 a.m.
Ty Burkel	Sanborn	Junior	9:50 a.m.
Kalista Henke	Hutchinson	Junior	10:00 a.m.
Ainslie Klawonn	Lake	Junior	10:00 a.m.
Larissa Fossum	Union	Junior	10:10 a.m.
Paisley Namken	Hamlin	Junior	10:10 a.m.
Tre-Mcrae Reitz	Clark	Junior	10:20 a.m.
Neveah Reitz	Clark	Junior	10:20 a.m.
Aliyah Zirbel	Day	Junior	10:30 a.m.
Jalyn Moore	Aurora	Junior	10:30 a.m.
Ruthanna Larson	Codington	Junior	10:40 a.m.
Lexis Fleshner	Hutchinson	Junior	10:40 a.m.
Carly Adney	Lincoln	Junior	10:50 a.m.
Emillee Affeldt	Custer	Junior	11:00 a.m.
Zoey Petersen	Turner	Junior	11:00 a.m.
Claire Ulvestad	Brookings	Junior	11:10 a.m.
Oakleigh Elwood	Lyman	Junior	11:20 a.m.
Ayva Winterboer	Lincoln	Junior	11:30 a.m.
Morgan Stelling	Clay	Junior	11:30 a.m.
Tessa Thompson	Union	Junior	11:40 a.m.
Marissa Quale	Codington	Junior	11:40 a.m.
Remington Weier	Turner	Junior	11:50 a.m.
Ruby Bonn	Hughes/Stanley	Junior	11:50 a.m.
Kinsly Altena	Lincoln	Senior	8:00 a.m.
Karin Sweeter	Lincoln	Senior	8:00 a.m.
Jayna Blume	Hughes/Stanley	Senior	8:15 a.m.
Ashlyn Tangen	Brookings	Senior	8:15 a.m.
Katelyn Vargas	Lincoln	Senior	8:30 a.m.
Isabelle Vargas	Lincoln	Senior	8:30 a.m.
Rylie Sleep	Pennington	Senior	8:45 a.m.
Lola Wells	Day	Senior	8:45 a.m.
Sophie Olivier	Moody	Senior	9:00 a.m.
Alexia Schmidt	Clark	Senior	9:00 a.m.
Sydney VanDenHemel	Minnehaha	Senior	9:15 a.m.
Sophie Kelly	Sanborn	Senior	9:15 a.m.
Hunter Biel	Marshall	Senior	9:30 a.m.
Kaylee Biel	Marshall	Senior	9:30 a.m.
Ellie Connor	Miner	Senior	9:45 a.m.
Julia Tinker	Minnehaha	Senior	9:45 a.m.



2024 South Dakota State Fair 4-H Division Fashion Revue Schedule

Updated 8/19/2024



Name	County	Age Division	Time
Hannah Adney	Lincoln	Senior	10:00 a.m.
Kenley Henke	Hutchinson	Senior	10:00 a.m.
Samantha Brenden	Clark	Senior	10:15 a.m.
Madison Brenden	Clark	Senior	10:15 a.m.
Rebecca Connor	Miner	Senior	10:30 a.m.
Aubrey Underwood	Brookings	Senior	10:30 a.m.
Quinn Ulvestad	Brookings	Senior	10:45 a.m.
Baylee Bender	Marshall	Senior	10:45 a.m.
Caleb Fischer	Codington	Senior	11:00 a.m.
Ada Rider	Clark	Senior	11:00 a.m.
Sophia Sudenga	Lake	Senior	11:15 a.m.
Jayden Bender	Marshall	Senior	11:15 a.m.
Shakinah Holsing	Brown	Senior	11:30 a.m.
Macee McGregor	Day	Senior	11:30 a.m.
Katie Spatz	Roberts	Senior	11:45 a.m.
Alexis Hoffman	Douglas	Senior	11:45 a.m.
Talissa Tangen	Brookings	Senior	Noon
Macy Mueller	Grant	Senior	Noon
Abigail Lewis	Moody	Senior	12:15 p.m.