

2020 South Dakota State 4-H Horse Show Junior Hunt Seat Equitation OFFICIAL RESULTS



County	First Name	Last Name	Ribbon	Award
Turner	Megan	Rollag	Purple	1
Minnehaha	Lana	Kelling	Purple	2
Minnehaha	Kasey	Kalb	Purple	3
Minnehaha	Lyric	Riepma	Purple	4
Grant	Brooke	Schwagel	Purple	5
Brown	Emily	Malsam	Purple	
Buffalo/Jerauld	Alexis	Roesler	Blue	
McCook	Ashley	Pommer	Purple	
Sanborn	Delaney	Zoss	Purple	