



County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Perkins	Gage	Anderson	Purple	Beginner 1st
Hutchinson	Elle	Goehring	Purple	Beginner 2nd
Minnehaha	Julia	Tinker	Purple	Beginner 3rd
Lincoln	Isabelle	Vargas	Purple	Beginner 4th
Brookings	Trevor	Shultz	Purple	Beginner 5th
Turner	Kara	Roshone	Purple	Junior 1st
Clark	Samantha	Brenden	Purple	Junior 2nd
Codington	Ellery	Stark	Purple	Junior 3rd
Marshall	Hunter	Biel	Purple	Junior 4th
Lincoln	Emma	Sealey	Purple	Junior 5th
Day	Brianna	Duerre	Purple	Senior 1st
Aurora	Cortney	Olinger	Purple	Senior 2nd
Hamlin	Taryn	Opdahl	Purple	Senior 3rd
Codington	Kayla	Sperry	Purple	Senior 4th
Turner	Kahli	Gall	Purple	Senior 5th
Aurora	Bailey	Bosworth	Purple	
Aurora	Bailey	Bosworth	Purple	
Aurora	Brinley	Fuller	Purple	
Aurora	Brinley	Fuller	Purple	
Aurora	Alli	McCord	Purple	
Aurora	Josie	McCord	Purple	
Aurora	Josie	McCord	Purple	
Aurora	Rylee	McCord	Purple	
Aurora	Cortney	Olinger	Purple	
Aurora	Megan	Strid	Blue	
Aurora	Megan	Strid	Red	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Beadle	Kaydence	Cronin	Purple	
Beadle	Kyla	Peskey	Purple	
Bon Homme	Addison	Haase	Red	
Bon Homme	Addison	Haase	Purple	
Bon Homme	Macee	Haase	Purple	
Brookings	Zoey	Ford	Purple	
Brookings	Zoey	Ford	Purple	
Brookings	Brayton	Mack	Blue	
Brookings	Brinleigh	Mack	Blue	
Brookings	Maria	Quale	Purple	
Brookings	Maria	Quale	Purple	
Brookings	Patrick	Quale	Purple	
Brookings	Patrick	Quale	Purple	
Brookings	Elizabeth	Shultz	Purple	
Brookings	Cherish	Stern	Purple	
Brookings	Cherish	Stern	Purple	
Brookings	Ashlyn	Tangen	Purple	
Brookings	Talissa	Tangen	Purple	
Brookings	Quinn	Ulvestad	Purple	
Brookings	Quinn	Ulvestad	Purple	
Brookings	Grace	VanderWal	Purple	
Brookings	Grace	VanderWal	Purple	
Brown	Gabriel	Mattson	Purple	
Brown	Ashlynn	Warrington	Purple	
Brown	Natalia	Warrington	Purple	
Brule	Jessica	Kott	Purple	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Brule	Isabelle	Mairose	Purple	
Buffalo/Jerauld	Anna	Arhart	Purple	
Buffalo/Jerauld	Mercedes	Jones	Purple	
Campbell	Callie	Mickelson	Blue	
Campbell	Callie	Mickelson	Purple	
Clark	Madison	Brenden	Purple	
Clark	Lindsey	Mehlberg	Purple	
Clark	Paige	Mehlberg	Purple	
Clark	Ada	Rider	Purple	
Clark	Johanna	Vandersnick	Purple	
Clark	Johanna	Vandersnick	Purple	
Clay	Lydia	Anderson	Purple	
Clay	Kate	DeVelder	Purple	
Clay	Kate	DeVelder	Purple	
Clay	Nicole	Hauck	Purple	
Clay	Nicole	Hauck	Purple	
Clay	Amanda	Havermann	Blue	
Codington	Shantel	Matejek	Purple	
Codington	Marty	Mickelson	Blue	
Codington	Marty	Mickelson	Purple	
Codington	Seanna	Moes	Purple	
Codington	Evelyn	Terhark	Purple	
Codington	Nora	Terhark	Purple	
Codington	Sara	Thyen	Purple	
Davison	Samantha	Ford	Purple	
Davison	Samantha	Ford	Purple	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Davison	Samantha	Ford	Purple	
Day	Allison	Duerre	Purple	
Day	Allison	Duerre	Purple	
Day	Brianna	Duerre	Purple	
Day	Kendra	Johnson	Purple	
Day	Tasha	Zirbel	Purple	
Day	Tasha	Zirbel	Purple	
Day	Tasha	Zirbel	Purple	
Grant	Micheal	Janssen	Blue	
Grant	Норе	Karels	Blue	
Grant	Норе	Karels	Purple	
Grant	William	Karels	Purple	
Grant	Madi	Loeschke	Purple	
Grant	Cailey	Sime	Blue	
Grant	Cailey	Sime	Blue	
Grant	Hailey	Zinter	Purple	
Hamlin	Julie	Fischer	Purple	
Hamlin	Talayna	Opdahl	Purple	
Hamlin	Taryn	Opdahl	Purple	
Hand	Sara	Jessen	Purple	
Hand	Sara	Jessen	Blue	
Hand	Sydney	Jessen	Purple	
Hand	Gabriella	Werdel	Purple	
Hughes/Stanley	Jayna	Blume	Purple	
Hughes/Stanley	Jayna	Blume	Purple	
Hughes/Stanley	Malia	Schumacher	Purple	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Hutchinson	Kenley	Henke	Purple	
Hutchinson	Kenley	Henke	Purple	
Hutchinson	Kailin	Odens	Purple	
Lake	Abigail	Morse	Purple	
Lake	Sophia	Sudenga	Blue	
Lake	Sophia	Sudenga	Blue	
Lincoln	Hannah	Adney	Purple	
Lincoln	Hannah	Adney	Purple	
Lincoln	Lillie	Boden	Purple	
Lincoln	Karlie	Bosma	Purple	
Lincoln	Kaylee	Bosma	Purple	
Lincoln	Kenzie	Bosma	Purple	
Lincoln	Sarah	Kroeger	Purple	
Lincoln	Emma	Sealey	Purple	
Lincoln	Robbie	Sealey	Purple	
Lincoln	Karin	Sweeter	Purple	
Lincoln	Isabelle	Vargas	Purple	
Lincoln	Katelyn	Vargas	Purple	
Lincoln	Katelyn	Vargas	Purple	
Marshall	Jayden	Bender	Blue	
Marshall	Kaylee	Biel	Purple	
Minnehaha	Tenley	Eck	Blue	
Minnehaha	Tenley	Eck	Blue	
Minnehaha	Tenley	Eck	Purple	
Minnehaha	Tenley	Eck	Purple	
Minnehaha	Hannah	Frost	Purple	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Minnehaha	Elisabeth	Kluin	Purple	
Minnehaha	Elisabeth	Kluin	Purple	
Minnehaha	Julia	Tinker	Purple	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Red	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Keturah	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Michael	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Michael	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Michael	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Michael	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Michael	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Blue	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Purple	
Minnehaha	Nevaeh	Wollman	Purple	
Roberts	Evelyn	Fritz	Purple	
Roberts	Mya	Heinje	Purple	
Roberts	Emmalee	Nielsen	Blue	
Roberts	Emmalee	Nielsen	Purple	
Roberts	Katie	Spatz	Blue	
Sanborn	Норе	Baysinger	Purple	





County	First	Name	Ribbon	Award
Sanborn	Норе	Baysinger	Purple	
Sanborn	Lane	Burkel	Purple	
Sanborn	Lane	Burkel	Blue	
Sanborn	Alexis	Kelly	Purple	
Sanborn	Sophie	Kelly	Red	
Spink	Hailie	Stuck	Purple	
Spink	Kinsey	VanDerWerff	Red	
Tripp	Maggie	DeMers	Purple	
Turner	Langdon	Klinkhammer	Purple	
Turner	Amelia	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Amelia	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Clara	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Clara	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Hannah	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Hannah	Remacle	Purple	
Turner	Kara	Roshone	Purple	
Turner	Kara	Roshone	Purple	
Walworth	Talon	Anderberg	Blue	
Walworth	Teagan	Gosch	Purple	